K. T. Archer - Editor's and Reader's Choice Alabama Author
Save an author. Read a book.

Whatever your reading appetite desires.
Drama, romance or thriller.
Lizzy Wallace is the protagonist of the series,
but each book is written independent of its predecessor. 

Death has a way of uniting and dividing the living. Following Lizzy's mother's death, family secrets are revealed along with opportunistic family members. Lizzy must find the strength and the fight to protect her grandmother and herself.

Lizzy's friends decide she's overdue to find happiness and trust again after the battle with her family. It has been eight years after all. Using an unconventional method, they set her up for a collision with destiny.

Accidentally, Lizzy discovers her best friend's husband may not be as wonderful as he portrays himself to be.
The two women dig a little deeper and uncover a psychopath with a murderous past...and get caught in his cross-hairs. It will leave them fighting for survival.

Lizzy knew it was wrong to want someone dead, then bring it to fruition.
The law of karma says, "What goes around, comes around."
She realizes she's got a lot of bad karma coming her way. But what she doesn't know is how to right her wrong.
Will repayment be an eye for an eye? Or will Lizzy be able to turn the table on her Karmic Debt?

All the author's titles are available through your
favorite bookseller in print and e-book.

Happy Reading!

Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint